2016 MTOC Update

Although our 3 semifinalists all lost tough matches Sunday morning, they earned our respect by competing courageously to the final whistle!

GU19 Tyngsboro (defending champions)

BU19 Oakmont

GU12 D2 Maynard


Congratulations to all our 2016 NCup champions!

BU12 D1   Groton-Dunstable
BU12 D2   Clinton
BU14 D1   Leominster
BU14 D2   Townsend-Ashby
BU16 D2   Harvard
BU18      Harvard
BU19      Oakmont
GU12 D1   Nashoba United
GU12 D2   Maynard
GU14 D1   Groton-Dunstable
GU14 D2   Nashoba United
GU16 D2   Townsend-Ashby
GU18      Pepperell
GU19      Tyngsboro

Kudos to Maynard Youth Soccer which had 5 teams in the finals!

 No news is good news!
Upcoming Events
No Events Scheduled

Want to send us feedbeack on the Site? Click here!