Referees
Important Documents
 
11v11 Modifications 9v9 Modifications 7v7 Modifications
2019 Referee Game Fees   
News
 03/24/2019: 
Mass Youth Soccer CREDENTIALS

Under NO circumstances may a coach stand on the sidelines with his/her team without his/her MYSA credentials apparent on his/her person. All coaches MUST wear their credentials while coaching at a match.
 04/06/2017: 

URGENT: CONCUSSIONS

If the referee believes a player may have sustained a concussion, the player will be told to leave the match and may not return to play. Players, coaches, and parents must not dispute such decisions! NVYLS referees have received concussion education and have been instructed to err on the side of caution. Concussions may occur even without a direct blow to the head and symptoms may not be immediately apparent. 


 
Links
MA State Referee Committee
Referee Contacts
NVYSL Referee Directors
Chris Batinsey & Ruben Seyde
chris.batinsey@gmail.com ; ruben.seyde@leominsteryouthsoccer.org
NVYSL Referee Paymaster
OPEN

NVYSL Referee Assignor
Daniel Beauregard
djb5169@gmail.com
Athol Referee Assignor
Steven Ringer
sringer84@gmail.com
Ayer-Shirley Referee Assignor
Linda Cournoyer
Flower67@verizon.net
Berlin Referee Assignor
Becki Blanton
becki.blanton@gmail.com
Bolton Referee Assignor
Lisa Shepple
lshepple@comcast.net
(617) 686-3656
Boylston Referee Assignor
Jenny Johnson
jenny_symmes@hotmail.com
Chair City Referee Assignor
Joshua Cormier
refjcormier@gmail.com
Clinton Referee Assignor
Becki Blanton
becki.blanton@gmail.com
Fitchburg Referee Assignor
Rebecca Gallo
arob906@hotmail.com
Groton-Dunstable Referee Assignor
Gerard Stelzer
gstelzer@gmail.com
Harvard Referee Assignor
Austin Franklin
hscrefereedirector@darkroom.com
Hudson Referee Assignor
Sara Foster
sarafoster229@gmail.com
(508) 863-1737
Leominster Referee Assignor
Ruben Seyde
ruben.seyde@leominsteryouthsoccer.org
(978) 400-8834
Littleton Referee Assignor
Pat Stearns
pstearns1@msn.com
Lunenburg Referee Assignor
Dave Kumlin
davek@rexlumber.com
Maynard Referee Assignor
Barry Roche
rochebarry@gmail.com
Nashoba United Referee Assignor
Maria Mpelkas
jmpelkas@yahoo.com
978-870-7433
Oakmont Referee Assignor
Dan Beauregard
dbeauregard@triumphlearning.com
Pepperell Referee Assignor
Nat Alderman
referees@pepperellsoccer.org
Stow Referee Assignor
Maria Mpelkas
jmpelkas@yahoo.com
978-870-7433
Townsend Ashby Referee Assignor
Christine Sundberg
chrisstefsun4@yahoo.com
Tyngsboro Referee Assignor
Tim Crain
timothy_crain@uml.edu
Westford Referee Assignor
Paul Pickersgill
Ppickersgill@comcast.net
Click here League Officials
Click here Age Directors


Want to send us feedbeack on the Site? Click here!