Club Information
Club:    Printer-friendly version
Fitchburg Youth Soccer Officials (Team Information - Field Information - Top of Page)
NVYSL Representative 233 Tibbett Circle Fitchburg Ma 01420 (978) 602-7049
Referee Director Rebecca Gallo 34 Wlider Lane Leominster Ma 01453 (978) 602-2054
President Paul Cosgrove 233 Tibbett Circle Fitchburg Ma 01420 (978) 602-7049
Vice President Miguel Martinez Fitchburg Ma 01420 (978) 877-3941
Web Site
Fitchburg Youth Soccer Teams  (Team Information - Field Information - Top of Page)
Fitchburg B34 A D1 blackFitchburg Coolidge Jon Decoteau Dean Tran
Fitchburg B34 B D3.3 blackFitchburg Coolidge Erin Primeau Jim Darcangelo
Fitchburg B34 C D4.2 blackFitchburg Coolidge Angel Toureilles
Fitchburg B56 A D3.1 blackFitchburg Moran Tippy Martinez Pedro Oquendo
Fitchburg B78 A D3.1 blackFitchburg Moran Tim Bragdon Joshua Connell
Fitchburg B911 A D12 BlackFitchburg Moran Tippy Martinez Paul Cosgrove
Fitchburg G34 A D12 blackFitchburg Coolidge Adriana Llapa Cesar Llapa
Fitchburg G34 B D4.2 blackFitchburg Coolidge Sean Lawrence Rafael Leon
Fitchburg G56 A D3 BlackFitchburg Moran Darlene Bergeron Cynthis Caron
Fitchburg G78 A D3.2 blackFitchburg Moran Kiara Garvin Christi Pike
Fitchburg G911 A D12 blackFitchburg Moran Robbie Liotta William Johnson
Fitchburg Youth Soccer Fields (Officials - Team Information - Top of Page Maps in PDF format
Field NameStatusMap It!AddressComments
Fitchburg CoolidgeOpenMapQuest  John Fitch Highway, FitchburgNo dogs allowed in or around the fields during practices or games.
Fitchburg MoranOpenMapQuest  445 Ashburnham Street , Fitchburg
Fitchburg Old CoolidgeOpenMapQuest  Tibbett Circle, Fitchburg

Want to send us feedbeack on the Site? Click here!